Governing Bodies
World Rugby www.worldrugby.org
England Rugby www.englandrugby.com
Somerset County Rugby Football Union www.somersetrfu.co.uk/frontpage.php
Somerset Rugby Referees' Society www.srrs.co.uk
South West Rugby www.swrugby.co.uk/home

Tribute South West 1 - West Clubs
Bridgwater & Albion barfc.co.uk
Coney Hill http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/coneyhill
Cullompton www.pitchero.com/clubs/cullompton
Devonport Services http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/devonportservices
Hornets http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/hornetsrfc
Keynsham www.pitchero.com/clubs/keynshamrfc
Launceston www.pitchero.com/clubs/launcestonrugbyclub
Lydney http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/lydneyrugbyfootballclub
Newent www.pitchero.com/clubs/newentrfc/
Okehampton www.pitchero.com/clubs/okehampton
St Ives https://www.stivesswrfc.co.uk
Teignmouth www.pitchero.com/clubs/teignmouthrfc/
Thornbury www.pitchero.com/clubs/thornburyrfc/

Tribute Somerset 1 Clubs
Bath Old Edwardians www.pitchero.com/clubs/batholdedwardians
Bridgwater & Albion barfc.co.uk
Castle Cary http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/castlecary
Cheddar Valley http://www.cheddar-rugby.co.uk
Chew Valley www.pitchero.com/clubs/chewvalley
Crewkerne www.pitchero.com/clubs/crewkerne
Keynsham www.pitchero.com/clubs/keynshamrfc
Old Sulians www.oldsuliansrfc.co.uk/cgi-bin/main.cgi?uid=1
Stothert & Pitt http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/stothertpitt
Tor http://torrfc.co.uk
Wellington www.pitchero.com/clubs/wellington

Womens National Challenge South West 1 Clubs
Chew Valley www.pitchero.com/clubs/chewvalley
Devizes www.pitchero.com/clubs/devizesrfc
Hucclecote http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/hucclecoterfc/
Newton Abbot http://www.allwhitesrugby.co.uk
Oakmedians www.oakmeadians-rfc.com
St Marys Old Boys www.pitchero.com/clubs/stmarysoldboysrfc
Yeovil http://www.ivelrugby.com