Governing Bodies
World Rugby www.worldrugby.org
England Rugby www.englandrugby.com
Somerset County Rugby Football Union www.somersetrfu.co.uk/frontpage.php
Somerset Rugby Referees' Society www.srrs.co.uk
South West Rugby www.swrugby.co.uk/home

Tribute South West 1 - West Clubs
Bideford www.pitchero.com/clubs/bidefordrfc/
Bridgwater & Albion barfc.co.uk
Clevedon www.pitchero.com/clubs/clevedonrugbyclub/
Cullompton www.pitchero.com/clubs/cullompton
Drybrook drybrookrfc.com
Exeter University www.eurfc.com
Keynsham www.pitchero.com/clubs/keynshamrfc
Launceston www.pitchero.com/clubs/launcestonrugbyclub
Matson www.pitchero.com/clubs/matson
Newent www.pitchero.com/clubs/newentrfc/
Okehampton www.pitchero.com/clubs/okehampton
Teignmouth www.pitchero.com/clubs/teignmouthrfc/
Thornbury www.pitchero.com/clubs/thornburyrfc/

Tribute Somerset 1 Clubs
Bath Old Edwardians www.pitchero.com/clubs/batholdedwardians
Bristol Barbarians www.pitchero.com/clubs/bristolbarbarians
Bristol Harlequins www.bristolharlequins.com
Chew Valley www.pitchero.com/clubs/chewvalley
Clevedon www.pitchero.com/clubs/clevedonrugbyclub
Crewkerne www.pitchero.com/clubs/crewkerne
Keynsham www.pitchero.com/clubs/keynshamrfc
Morganians www.morganiansrfc.co.uk
Old Bristolians www.obrfc.co.uk
Old Sulians www.oldsuliansrfc.co.uk/cgi-bin/main.cgi?uid=1
Wellington www.pitchero.com/clubs/wellington
Wyvern www.pitchero.com/clubs/wyvernrugbyclub

Womens National Challenge South West 1 Clubs
Chipping Sodbury www.pitchero.com/clubs/chippingsodbury
Devizes www.pitchero.com/clubs/devizesrfc
Ellingham & Ringwood www.pitchero.com/clubs/ellinghamringwood
Oakmedians www.oakmeadians-rfc.com
St Marys Old Boys www.pitchero.com/clubs/stmarysoldboysrfc
Topsham www.topshamrugby.co.uk
Yeovil Yeovil