3

LATEST NEWS


Pre-Season Friendlies

North Petherton have two pre-season friendlies arranged in preparation for the upcoming season.

On Saturday 18th August Penalta RFC cross the brdge from South Wales for a return to Beggars Brook. Kick off will be at 14:30.

On Thursday 23rd August we host Wellington RFC for an evening game kicking off at 19:30.


Summer Work Days

Members.. Again we have to complete many housekeeping jobs within the closed season in order to maintain the standard of our Clubhouse and ground that we all recognise to be one of the finest in Somerset.. and beyond. This standard is upheld by the work of volunteers and we are hoping you can be one of these !
The work day schedule of free Saturdays is listed below and we would be more than pleased if you could assist on any ( or all !!) of these dates.
For more information please contact Rob Foster (01278) 662964

AUGUST 18TH
AUGUST 25TH


100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners



More News >>>>


LATEST PHOTOS

FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 18th August 2018

Work Day

NPRFC v Penalta RFC
14:30 - Home

Thursday 23rd August 2018

NPRFC v Wellington RFC
19:30 - Home

Saturday 25th August 2018

Work Day

Saturday 1st September 2018

1st XV v Coney Hill
15:00 - Home

Saturday 8th September 2018

1st XV v Keynsham
15:00 - Away

2nd XV v Chew Valley II
15:00 - Home

U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
15:00 - Away

Sunday 9th September 2018

Ladies v Newton Abbot Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 15th September 2018
LADIES DAY

1st XV v Launceston
15:00 - Home

2nd XV v Crewkerne
15:00 - Away

Sunday 16th September 2018

Ladies v Chew Valley Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 22nd September 2018

1st XV v Lydney
15:00 - Away

Saturday 29th September 2018

1st XV v Newent
15:00 - Home

2nd XV v Keynsham II
15:00 - Home

Saturday 6th October 2018

1st XV v Thornbury
15:00 - Home

2nd XV v Wellington II
15:00 - Home

U18s v Chard
15:00 - Away

Sunday 7th October 2018

Ladies v Hucclecote Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 13th October 2018

U18s v Taunton
15:00 - Home


Sunday 14th October 2018

Ladies v Devizes Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 20th October 2018

1st XV v Okehampton
15:00 - Away

2nd XV v Old Sulians
15:00 - Away

U18s v Wellington
15:00 - Home

Saturday 27th October 2018

1st XV v St Ives
15:00 - Home

2nd XV v Stothert & Pitt
15:00 - Home

Saturday 3rd November 2018

1st XV v Teignmouth
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Tor
14:30 - Away

Sunday 4th November 2018

Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 10th November 2018

U18s v Wiveliscombe
14:30 - Away


Saturday 17th November 2018

1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Bath Old Edwardians
14:30 - Home

Sunday 18th November 2018

Ladies v Oakmedians Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 24th November 2018

1st XV v Hornets
14:30 - Away

U18s v Frampton Cotterell
14:30 - Home

Sunday 25th November 2018

Ladies v St Marys Old Boys Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 1st December 2018

1st XV v Cullompton
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Bridgwater & Albion II
14:30 - Away

U18s v Thornbury
14:30 - Home

Saturday 8th December 2018

1st XV v Devonport Services
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Castle Cary
14:30 - Home

Sunday 9th December 2018

Ladies v Chew Valley Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 15th December 2018

1st XV v Keynsham
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Cheddar Valley
14:30 - Away

U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
14:30 - Home

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Saturday 29th December 2018


Saturday 5th January 2019

1st XV v Keynsham
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Crewkerne
14:30 - Home

Sunday 6th January 2019

Ladies v Hucclecote Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 12th January2019

1st XV v Lydney
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Keynsham II
14:30 - Away

Sunday 13th January 2019

Ladies v Devizes Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 19th January 2019

1st XV v Newent
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Wellington II
14:30 - Away

U18s v Chard
14:30 - Home

Saturday 26th January 2019

1st XV v Thornbury
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Old Sulians
14:30 - Home

Saturday 2nd February 2019

U18s v Taunton
14:30 - Away


Sunday 3rd February 2019

Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 9th February 2019

1st XV v Okehampton
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Stothert & Pitt
14:30 - Away

Saturday 16th February 2019

1st XV v St Ives
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Tor
14:30 - Home

U18s v Wellington
14:30 - Away

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Sunday 24th February 2019

Ladies v Oakmedians Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 2nd March 2019

1st XV v Teignmouth
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Bath Old Edwardians
14:30 - Away

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Ladies v St Marys Old Boys Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 9th March 2019

1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Bridgwater & Albion II
14:30 - Home

U18s v Wiveliscombe
14:30 - Home

Saturday 16th March 2019

U18s v Frampton Cotterell
14:30 - Away


Sunday 17th March 2019

Ladies v Newton Abbot Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 23rd March 2019

1st XV v Hornets
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Castle Cary
14:30 - Away

Saturday 30th March 2019

1st XV v Cullompton
14:30 - Away

Saturday 6th April 2019

1st XV v Devonport Services
15:00 - Home

2nd XV v Cheddar Valley
15:00 - Home

Saturday 13th April 2019

1st XV v Coney Hill
15:00 - Away

2nd XV v Chew Valley II
15:00 - Away

U18s v Thornbury
15:00 - Away


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 21st April 2018
North Petherton 56
Cullompton 29

Chew Valley 2nd XV 25
North Petherton 2nd XV 10


Saturday 14th April 2018
Clevedon 29
North Petherton 14


Saturday 7th April 2018
Old Sulians 43
North Petherton 2nd XV 7


Friday 6th April 2018
North Petherton 32
Bridgwater & Albion 10
Simon Freeman Match Report
Jacob Beleski Match Report


Saturday 31st March 2018
Okehampton 25
North Petherton 26


Saturday 24th March 2018
Bideford 21
North Petherton 28

North Petherton 2nd XV 21
Old Bristolians 2nd XV 19


Saturday 17th March 2018
North Petherton 2nd XV 31
Crewkerne 20


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2018 - 19

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion 0 0 0 0
2 Coney Hill 0 0 0 0
3 Cullompton 0 0 0 0
4 Devonport Services 0 0 0 0
5 Hornets 0 0 0 0
6 Keynsham 0 0 0 0
7 Launceston 0 0 0 0
8 Lydney 0 0 0 0
9 Newent 0 0 0 0
10 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
11 Okehampton 0 0 0 0
12 St Ives 0 0 0 0
13 Teignmouth 0 0 0 0
14 Thornbury 0 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Bath Old Edwardians 0 0 0 0
2 Bridgwater & Albion II 0 0 0 0
3 Castle Cary 0 0 0 0
4 Cheddar Valley 0 0 0 0
5 Chew Valley II 0 0 0 0
6 Crewkerne 0 0 0 0
7 Keynsham II 0 0 0 0
8 North Petherton II 0 0 0 0
9 Old Sulians 0 0 0 0
10 Stothert & Pitt 0 0 0 0
11 Tor 0 0 0 0
12 Wellington II 0 0 0 0


Womens NC
South West 1
P W BP Pts
1 Chew Valley 0 0 0 0
2 Devizes 0 0 0 0
3 Hucclecote 0 0 0 0
4 Newton Abbot 0 0 0 0
5 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
6 Oakmedians 0 0 0 0
7 St Marys Old Boys 0 0 0 0
8 Yeovil 0 0 0 0


-

-