3

LATEST NEWS

100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 14th March 2020
Wellington II 5
North Petherton II 79

Friday 13th March 2020
Wiveliscombe U18s 0
North Petherton U18s 0

Saturday 7th March 2020
North Petherton II 12
Taunton II 17

Saturday 29th February 2020
Sidmouth 22
North Petherton 8

Sunday 23rd February 2020
Plymstock Albion Oaks Ladies 5
North Petherton Ladies 10

LATEST PHOTOS

FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 5th June 2021

Saturday 12th June 2021

Saturday 19th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Saturday 10th July 2021

Saturday 17th July 2021

Saturday 24th July 2021

Saturday 31st July 2021

Saturday 7th August 2021

Saturday 14th August 2021

Saturday 21st August 2021

Saturday 28th August 2021

Saturday 4th September 2021

Saturday 11th September 2021

Saturday 18th September 2021

Saturday 25th September 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Saturday 9th October 2021

Saturday 16th October 2021

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Saturday 13th November 2021

Saturday 20th November 2021

Saturday 27th November 2021

Saturday 4th December 2021

Saturday 11th December 2021

Saturday 18th December 2021

Saturday 25th December 2021

Saturday 1st January 2022

Saturday 8th January 2022

Saturday 15th January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Saturday 12th February 2022

Saturday 19th February 2022

Saturday 26th February 2022

Saturday 5th March 2022

Saturday 12th March 2022

Saturday 19th March 2022

Saturday 26th March 2022

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Saturday 9th April 2022

Saturday 16th April 2022

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Saturday 30th April 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Saturday 12th May 2022

Saturday 19th May 2022

Saturday 26th May 2022


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2021 - 22

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion 0 0 0 0
2 Chew Valley 0 0 0 0
3 Crediton 0 0 0 0
4 Devonport Services 0 0 0 0
5 Keynsham 0 0 0 0
6 Lydney 0 0 0 0
7 Newent 0 0 0 0
8 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
9 Old Patesians 0 0 0 0
10 Sidmouth 0 0 0 0
11 Stroud 0 0 0 0
12 St Austell 0 0 0 0
13 Thornbury 0 0 0 0
14 Wellington 0 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion II 0 0 0 0
2 Cheddar Valley 0 0 0 0
3 Chew Valley II 0 0 0 0
4 Keynsham II 0 0 0 0
5 Midsomer Norton II 0 0 0 0
6 Morganians 0 0 0 0
7 Nailsea & Backwell II 0 0 0 0
8 North Petherton II 0 0 0 0
9 Old Redcliffians II 0 0 0 0
10 Old Sulians 0 0 0 0
11 Taunton II 0 0 0 0
12 Wellington II 0 0 0 0


-

-