LATEST NEWS

Trekfast Challenge 2015

Club President Phil Ham, his partner Maria Houlihan, Robert & Teresa Duff recently completed the 2015 Trekfast Challenge on the Brecon Beacons. The challenge started off as a gruelling 29 miles in 12 hours, however, high winds on Corn-Du meant that they had to take a detour, extending the route to 32.5 miles.


Phil & Maria at the summit of Pen-Y-Fan, the highest point of the Brecon Beacons

All four would like to thank all those who sponsored them, helping to raise £2000.00 for Cancer Research UK, The Bone Cancer Research Trust & The Institute of Cancer Research.


Minis & Juniors Summer Events

The following events have been arranged for NPRFC Minis & Juniors over the summer months.

* - Camping Weekend - July 17th - 18th
* - Exeter Chiefs Rugby Camp - July 23rd - 24th
* - Enrolment Day - Sunday 30th August

Further information can be found HERE


Pre-Season Fitness Training

Pre-Season fitness Training has now commenced and is being run on Tuesdays and Thursdays for 1 hour from 18:45 - 19:45
The schedule is 3 x weeks on and 1 x week off.


Pethy Ladies Represent Somerset

7 Pethy Ladies played for Somerset on Sunday 17th May and helped their side to a 20 - 27 win against Cornwall.


Sam, Lisa, Tash W, Meg, Vicki, Zoe & Tash D


100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


Ladies Rugby

Ladies, are you over 18, looking to learn new skills and make new friends ? Why not try rugby ?
Pethy Ladies have started training on Thursday evenings at 7 PM in preparation for their first ever league campaign. So if you are interested, whether experienced or not, why not turn up and see what it's all about.


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS & MATCH REPORTS

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Cheddar Ladies 0 - Pethy Ladies 66


Saturday 18th April 2015

North Petherton 52 - Camborne 26
Match Report

Crewkerne 30 - North Petherton 2nd XV 18

Crewkerne 2nd XV 38 - North Petherton 3rd XV 12

North Petherton U18s 48 - Minehead U18s 5


Saturday 11th April 2015

Matson 16 - North Petherton 13

North Petherton 2nd XV 13 - Keynsham 2nd XV 38

North Petherton U18s 38 - Bridgwater U18s 12


Saturday 28th March 2015

North Petherton 30 - Ivybridge 23
Match Report

Bristol Barbarians 69 - North Petherton 2nd XV 12



LATEST PHOTOS


FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 29th August 2015

Pethy U18s v Bridgwater
Postponed

Sunday 30th August 2015

Pethy Ladies v Yeovil
14:00 - Home

Pethy 1st XV v Torquay
15:00 - Home

Saturday 5th September 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
15:00 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Bridgwater & Albion II
15:00 - Home

Pethy U18s v Wiveliscombe
Postponed

Sunday 6th September 2015

Pethy Ladies v Chipping Sodbury
14:00 - Home

Saturday 12th September 2015

Pethy 2nd XV v Castle Cary
15:00 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Yatton III
15:00 - Home

Pethy U18s v Wells
15:00 - Away

Sunday 13th September 2015

Pethy Ladies v Topsham
14:00 - Home

Saturday 19th September 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Wells
15:00 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Wyvern
15:00 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Wellington III
15:00 - Away

Pethy U18s v Weston-super-Mare
15:00 - Home

Sunday 20th September 2015

Pethy Ladies v Ellingham, Ringwood & Totton
14:00 - Away

Saturday 26th September 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Thornbury
15:00 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Crewkerne
15:00 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Morganians II
15:00 - Away

Sunday 27th September 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Newent
15:00 - Away

Pethy U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
15:00 - Away

Sunday 4th October 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Camborne
15:00 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Wellington II
15:00 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Castle Cary II
15:00 - Away

Pethy U18s v Chard
15:00 - Home

Sunday 11th October 2015

Pethy Ladies v Oakmedians
14:00 - Home

Saturday 17th October 2015

Sunday 18th October 2015

Saturday 24th October 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Bideford
15:00 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Yatton II
15:00 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Crewkerne II
15:00 - Home

Pethy U18s v Minehead
15:00 - Away

Sunday 25th October 2015

Saturday 31st October 2015

Pethy U18s v Clevedon
15:00 - Away

Sunday 1st November 2015

Pethy Ladies v Hornettes
14:00 - Away

Saturday 7th November 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Avonmouth Old Boys
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Keynsham II
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Minehead III
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Taunton
14:30 - Away

Sunday 8th November 2015

Pethy Ladies v Drybrook
14:00 - Home

Saturday 14th November 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Teignmouth
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Bristol Harlequins II
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Chard III
14:30 - Home

Sunday 15th November 2015

Saturday 21st November 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Weston-super-Mare
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Old Sulians
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Taunton III
14:30 - Home

Sunday 22nd November 2015

Saturday 28th November 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Chard
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Imperial
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Frampton Cotterell
14:30 - Home

Sunday 29th November 2015

Pethy Ladies v Cullompton
14:00 - Away

Saturday 5th December 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Clevedon
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Chard II
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Yeovil II
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Wellington
14:30 - Away

Sunday 6th December 2015

Saturday 12th December 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Coney Hill
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Clevedon II
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Wells III
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s v Bridgwater
14:30 - Home

Sunday 13th December 2015

Saturday 19th December 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Drybrook
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Bristol Barbarians
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Wyvern II
14:30 - Away

Sunday 20th December 2015

Saturday 26th December 2015

Sunday 27th December 2015

Saturday 2nd January 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Newent
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Castle Cary
14:30 - Away

Sunday 3rd January 2016

Saturday 9th January 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Wells
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Wyvern
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Wellington III
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s XV v Wiveliscombe
14:30 - Away

Sunday 10th January 2016

Saturday 16th January 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Thornbury
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Crewkerne
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Morganians II
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s XV v Wells
14:30 - Home

Sunday 17th January 2016

Pethy Ladies v Ellingham, Ringwood & Totton
14:00 - Home

Saturday 23rd January 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Camborne
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Wellington II
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Castle Cary II
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s XV v Weston-super-Mare
14:30 - Away

Sunday 24th January 2016

Pethy Ladies v Oakmedians
14:00 - Away

Saturday 30th January 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Bideford
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Yatton II
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Crewkerne II
14:30 - Away

Sunday 31st January 2016

Saturday 6th February 2016

Pethy U18s XV v Nailsea & Backwell
14:30 - Home

Sunday 7th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Avonmouth Old Boys
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Keynsham II
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Minehead III
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s XV v Chard
14:30 - Away

Sunday 14th February 2016

Pethy Ladies v Hornettes
14:00 - Home

Saturday 20th February 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Teignmouth
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Bristol Harlequins II
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Chard III
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s XV v Minehead
14:30 - Home

Sunday 21st February 2016

Pethy Ladies v Drybrook
14:00 - Away

Saturday 27th February 2016

Sunday 28th February 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Weston-super-Mare
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Old Sulians
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Taunton III
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s XV v Clevedon
14:30 - Home

Sunday 6th March 2016

Pethy Ladies v Cullompton
14:00 - Home

Saturday 12th March 2016

Pethy U18s XV v Taunton
14:30 - Home

Sunday 13th March 2016

Saturday 19th March 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Chard
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Imperial
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Yeovil II
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s XV v Frampton Cotterell
14:30 - Away

Sunday 20th March 2016

Pethy Ladies v Topsham
14:00 - Away

Saturday 26th March 2016

Sunday 27th March 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Clevedon
15:00 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Chard II
15:00 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Wells III
15:00 - Away

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Saturday 9th April 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Coney Hill
15:00 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Clevedon II
15:00 - Home

Sunday 10th April 2016

Saturday 16th April 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Drybrook
15:00 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Bristol Barbarians
15:00 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Wyvern II
15:00 - Home

Sunday 17th April 2016

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Pethy 1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
15:00 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Bridgwater & Albion II
15:00 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Yatton III
15:00 - Away

Sunday 24th April 2016


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2015 - 16

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Avonmouth Old Boys 0 0 0 0
2 Bideford 0 0 0 0
3 Bridgwater & Albion 0 0 0 0
4 Camborne 0 0 0 0
5 Chard II 0 0 0 0
6 Clevedon 0 0 0 0
7 Coney Hill 0 0 0 0
8 Drybrook 0 0 0 0
9 Newent 0 0 0 0
10 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
11 Teignmouth 0 0 0 0
12 Thornbury 0 0 0 0
13 Wells 0 0 0 0
14 Weston-super-Mare 0 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion II 0 0 0 0
2 Bristol Barbarians 0 0 0 0
3 Bristol Harlequins 0 0 0 0
4 Castle Cary 0 0 0 0
5 Chard II 0 0 0 0
6 Clevedon 0 0 0 0
7 Crewkerne 0 0 0 0
8 Imperial 0 0 0 0
9 Keynsham II 0 0 0 0
10 North Petherton II 0 0 0 0
11 Old Sulians 0 0 0 0
12 Wellington II 0 0 0 0
13 Wyvern 0 0 0 0
14 Yatton II 0 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 3 South P W BP Pts
1 Castle Cary II 0 0 0 0
2 Chard III 0 0 0 0
3 Crewkerne II 0 0 0 0
4 Minehead III 0 0 0 0
5 Morganians II 0 0 0 0
6 North Petherton III 0 0 0 0
7 Taunton III 0 0 0 0
8 Wellington III 0 0 0 0
9 Wells III 0 0 0 0
10 Wyvern II 0 0 0 0
11 Yatton III 0 0 0 0
12 Yeovil II 0 0 0 0


Womens NC
South West 1
P W BP Pts
1 Cullompton 0 0 0 0
2 Drybrook 0 0 0 0
3 Ellingham / Ringwood 0 0 0 0
4 Hornettes 0 0 0 0
5 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
6 Oakmedians 0 0 0 0
7 Topsham 0 0 0 0


Somerset Under 18 League P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion 0 0 0 0
2 Chard 0 0 0 0
3 Clevedon 0 0 0 0
4 Frampton Cotterell 0 0 0 0
5 Minehead 0 0 0 0
6 Nailsea & Backwell 0 0 0 0
7 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
8 Taunton 0 0 0 0
9 Wellington 0 0 0 0
10 Weston-super-Mare 0 0 0 0
11 Wiveliscombe 0 0 0 0