3

LATEST NEWS


Summer Work Days

Members.. Again we have to complete many housekeeping jobs within the closed season in order to maintain the standard of our Clubhouse and ground that we all recognise to be one of the finest in Somerset.. and beyond. This standard is upheld by the work of volunteers and we are hoping you can be one of these !
The work day schedule of free Saturdays is listed below and we would be more than pleased if you could assist on any ( or all !!) of these dates.
For more information please contact Rob Foster (01278) 662964

JUNE 30TH ( SUN 1ST AMERICAN FOOTBALL )
JULY 7TH
JULY 14TH
JULY 21ST
AUGUST 11TH
AUGUST 18TH
AUGUST 25TH


100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners





NPRFC - Club Shop

Karuta Sportswear have set up a North Petherton RFC page on their website where you can purchase an assortment of training / casual / leisure clothing.
Simply click on the logo below or follow the Club Shop link at the top of this page to start browsing and purchase your items.


More News >>>>


LATEST PHOTOS





FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 23rd June 2018

The Josh Evans Trust Fund Summer Ball
18:15

Saturday 30th June 2018

Work Day

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Annual General Meeting
19:00

Saturday 7th July 2018

Work Day

Saturday 14th July 2018

Work Day

Saturday 21st July 2018

Work Day

Saturday 11th August 2018

Work Day

Saturday 18th August 2018

Work Day

Saturday 25th August 2018

Work Day


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 21st April 2018
North Petherton 56
Cullompton 29

Chew Valley 2nd XV 25
North Petherton 2nd XV 10


Saturday 14th April 2018
Clevedon 29
North Petherton 14


Saturday 7th April 2018
Old Sulians 43
North Petherton 2nd XV 7


Friday 6th April 2018
North Petherton 32
Bridgwater & Albion 10
Simon Freeman Match Report
Jacob Beleski Match Report


Saturday 31st March 2018
Okehampton 25
North Petherton 26


Saturday 24th March 2018
Bideford 21
North Petherton 28

North Petherton 2nd XV 21
Old Bristolians 2nd XV 19


Saturday 17th March 2018
North Petherton 2nd XV 31
Crewkerne 20


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2017 - 18

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Drybrook 26 24 20 116
2 Exeter University 26 22 26 114
3 Launceston 26 18 13 88
4 Newent 26 17 13 83
5 Okehampton 26 13 16 68
6 North Petherton 26 13 13 65
7 Thornbury 26 11 20 64
8 Teignmouth 26 12 12 62
9 Cullompton 26 10 16 58
10 Bridgwater & Albion 26 10 18 58
11 Keynsham 26 11 12 56
12 Matson 26 9 10 43
13 Bideford 26 6 17 43
14 Clevedon 26 3 9 21


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Bristol Barbarians 20 17 16 85
2 Bristol Harlequins 20 15 13 76
3 Chew Valley II 20 12 13 64
4 Crewkerne 20 11 12 56
5 Keynsham II 20 10 12 54
6 Old Sulians 20 10 9 51
7 Morganians 20 7 13 41
8 Wellington II 20 9 8 40
9 Bath Old Edwardians 20 7 14 38
10 North Petherton II 20 6 5 30
11 Old Bristolians II 20 4 7 23


Womens NC
South West 1
P W BP Pts
1 Ellingham & Ringwood 14 14 8 64
2 St Marys Old Boys 14 12 8 56
3 Oakmedians 14 8 9 41
4 Topsham 14 8 2 34
5 Devizes 14 5 6 28
6 North Petherton 14 5 6 28
7 Yeovil 14 3 5 17
8 Chipping Sodbury 14 0 1 1