3

LATEST NEWS

NPRFC - Club Shop

Karuta Sportswear have set up a North Petherton RFC page on their website where you can purchase an assortment of training / casual / leisure clothing.
Simply click on the logo below or follow the Club Shop link at the top of this page to start browsing and purchase your items.


Minis & Juniors Fund Raising

The Mini & Juniors Section are attempting to raise funds to purchase a lockable container to enable them to secure their training equipment up at pitch side. They have new training equipment which needs to be looked after for the 150 members aged 6-16. If you would like to help out please follow the link to the Somerset Activity & Sports Partnership.




100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


More News >>>>


LATEST PHOTOS

17th September 2016
North Petherton 26
Matson 18

10th September 2016
North Petherton 2nd XV 90
Yeovil 2nd XV 9

3rd September 2016
North Petherton 13
Drybrook 9

30th July 2016
North Petherton
Penallta

3rd July 2016
Ladies Open Day

27th May 2016
Seniors Dinner & Presentations

More Photos >>>>>>


FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 1st October 2016

Pethy 1st v Newent
Home - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wells III
Away - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Clevedon
Home - 15:00

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Pethy Ladies v St Austell Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 8th October 2016

Pethy 1st v Weston-super-Mare
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Tor II
Away - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Weston-super-Mare IV
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Wiveliscombe
Away - 15:00

Sunday 9th October 2016

Saturday 15th October 2016

Sunday 16th October 2016

Pethy Ladies v St Columba & Torpoint Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Pethy 1st v Okehampton
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Midsomer Norton III
Home - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wincanton
Away - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Frampton Cotterell
Home - 15:00

Sunday 23rd October 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016

Pethy 1st v Teignmouth
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Winscombe II
Away - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wyvern III
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Minehead Barbarians
Away - 15:00

Sunday 30th October 2016

Pethy Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 5th November 2016

Pethy 1st v Thornbury
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Morganians
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Chard III
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Frome
Home - 14:30

Sunday 6th November 2016

Pethy Ladies v Penryn Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 12th November 2016
North Petherton Carnival

Pethy U18s v Cheddar
Away - 14:30

Sunday 13th November 2016

Pethy Ladies v Newton Abbot Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 19th November 2016

Pethy 1st v Bideford
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Martock
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Cheddar Valley II
Home - 14:30

Sunday 20th November 2016

Saturday 26th November 2016

Pethy 1st v Kingsbridge
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Somerton
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Crewkerne II
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Taunton
Away - 14:30

Sunday 27th November 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Pethy 1st v Chard
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Chard II
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Home - 14:30

Sunday 4th December 2016

Pethy Ladies v Bideford Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 10th December 2016

Pethy 1st v Clevedon
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Minehead Barbarians II
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Frome III
Home - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Chard
Away - 14:30

Sunday 11th December 2016

Pethy Ladies v Plymstock Albion Oaks Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 17th December 2016

Pethy 1st v Midsomer Norton
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Yeovil II
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Yatton III
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Wells
Home - 14:30

Sunday 18th December 2016

Saturday 24th December 2016

Sunday 25th December 2016

Saturday 31st December 2016

Sunday 1st January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017

Pethy 1st v Matson
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Bridgwater & Albion III
Home - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Wellington
Away - 14:30

Sunday 8th January 2017

Pethy Ladies v St Austell Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 14th January 2017

Pethy 1st v Bridgwater & Albion
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Burnham-on-Sea II
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Weston-super-Mare IV
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Clevedon
Away - 14:30

Sunday 15th January 2017

Pethy Ladies v St Columba & Torpoint Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 21st January 2017

Pethy 1st v Newent
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Wincanton
Home - 14:30

Sunday 22nd January 2017

Saturday 28th January 2017

Pethy 1st v Weston-super-Mare
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Tor II
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Wyvern II
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Wiveliscombe
Home - 14:30

Sunday 29th January 2017

Pethy Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 4th February 2017

Pethy U18s v Frampton Cotterell
Away - 14:30

Sunday 5th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017

Pethy 1st v Okehampton
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Midsomer Norton III
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Chard III
Home - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Minehead Barbarians
Home - 14:30

Sunday 12th February 2017

Pethy Ladies v Newton Abbot Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 18th February 2017

Pethy 1st v Teignmouth
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Winscombe II
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Cheddar Valley II
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Frome
Away - 14:30

Sunday 19th February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017

Pethy Ladies v Bideford Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 4th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Thornbury
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Morganians
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Crewkerne II
Home - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Cheddar
Home - 14:30

Sunday 5th March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Bideford
Away - 14;30

Pethy 2nd v Martock
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Frome III
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Taunton
Home - 14:30

Sunday 12th March 2017

Saturday 18th March 2017

Pethy U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Away - 14:30

Sunday 19th March 2017

Pethy Ladies v Penryn Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 25th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Kingsbridge
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Somerton
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Yatton III
Home - 14:30

Sunday 26th March 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Pethy 1st v Chard
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Chard II
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Chard
Home - 15:00

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Pethy 1st v Clevedon
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Minehead Barbarians II
Away - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wells III
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Wells
Away - 15:00

Sunday 9th April 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Pethy 1st v Drybrook
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Wiveliscombe II
Home - 15:00

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017


LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 24th September 2016
Bridgwater & Albion 22
North Petherton 8

North Petherton 2nd XV 15
Burnham-on-Seas 2nd XV 17

North Petherton U18s 19
Wellington U18s 14


Sunday 18th September 2016
Plymstock Albion Oaks Ladies 17
North Petherton Ladies 67


Saturday 17th September 2016
North Petherton 26
Matson 18

Bridgwater & Albion 3rd XV 13
North Petherton 2nd XV 32

Saturday 10th September 2016
Midsomer Norton 10
North Petherton 28

North Petherton 2nd XV 90
Yeovil 2nd XV 9


Saturday 3rd September 2016
North Petherton 13
Drybrook 9

Wiveliscombe 2nd XV 10
North Petherton 2nd XV 26

LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2016 - 17

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Weston-super-Mare 4 4 3 19
2 Newent 4 3 2 14
3 Okehampton 4 3 2 14
4 Thornbury 4 3 1 13
5 North Petherton 4 3 1 13
6 Clevedon 4 2 3 11
7 Teignmouth 4 2 1 11
8 Bideford 4 2 2 10
9 Bridgwater & Albion 4 2 1 9
10 Drybrook 4 1 2 6
11 Matson 4 1 1 5
12 Kingsbridge 4 1 1 5
13 Midsomer Norton 4 0 0 2
14 Chard 4 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 2 South P W BP Pts
1 Morganians 4 4 4 20
2 Tor II 4 3 3 15
3 Chard II 4 3 3 15
4 Yeovil II 4 3 3 15
5 North Petherton II 4 3 1 14
6 Burnham-on-Sea II 3 2 2 10
7 Somerton 3 2 1 10
8 Minehead Barbarians II 5 1 1 5
9 Midsomer Norton III 4 1 0 4
10 Winscombe II 4 1 1 1
11 Wiveliscombe II 4 1 1 0
12 Bridgwater & Albion III 3 0 0 0
13 Martock 3 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 3 South P W BP Pts
1 Chard III 0 0 0 0
2 Cheddar Valley II 0 0 0 0
3 Crewkerne II 0 0 0 0
4 Frome III 0 0 0 0
5 North Petherton III 0 0 0 0
6 Wincanton 0 0 0 0
7 Wells III 0 0 0 0
8 Weston-super-Mare IV 0 0 0 0
9 Wyvern II 0 0 0 0
10 Yatton III 0 0 0 0


Womens NC
South West South 2
P W BP Pts
1 Newton Abbot 2 2 0 6
2 Yeovil 2 2 0 6
3 North Petherton 1 1 0 3
4 Plymstock Albion Oaks 2 0 0 2
5 St Columba & Torpoint 1 0 0 1
6 St Austell 1 0 0 1
7 Bideford 1 0 0 1
8 Penryn 0 0 0 0


Somerset Under 18 League P W BP Pts
1 Chard 0 0 0 0
2 Clevedon 0 0 0 0
3 Frampton Cotterell 0 0 0 0
4 Frome 0 0 0 0
5 Minehead 0 0 0 0
6 Nailsea & Backwell 0 0 0 0
7 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
8 Taunton 0 0 0 0
9 Wellington 0 0 0 0
10 Wells 0 0 0 0
11 Wiveliscombe 0 0 0 0