LATEST NEWS

Pethy Ladies v Dorchester / Weymouth Ladies
Sunday 1st February

This match has been cancelled.


Girls Rugby Training

Training for girls aged between 13 and 18 years will now be taking place at the club on Sunday mornings, 10:00 to 12:00. All abilities are welcome, just turn up wearing trainers and comfortable sports kit.


Fixtures For The 2014-15 Season

The fixtures for Pethy Senior teams, Under 18s and Ladies have now been promulgated and can be downloaded by clicking the link below:
Fixtures - 2014-15


Ladies Rugby

Ladies, are you over 18, looking to learn new skills and make new friends ? Why not try rugby ?
Pethy Ladies have started training on Thursday evenings at 7 PM in preparation for their first ever league campaign. So if you are interested, whether experienced or not, why not turn up and see what it's all about.


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS & MATCH REPORTS

Saturday 31st January 2015

Bridgwater & Albion 23 - North Petherton 13

North Petherton 2nd XV 19 - Castle Cary 22


Saturday 24th January 2015

Wiveliscombe U18s 5 - North Petehrton U18s 27


Saturday 17th January 2015

North Petherton 44 - Bideford 36
Match Report

Old Sulians 38 - North Petherton 2nd XV 5

Frampton Cotterell U18s 27 - North Petehrton U18s 0


Saturday 10th January 2015

Avonmouth Old Boys 18 - North Petherton 12
Match Report

North Petherton 2nd XV 28 - Yatton 2nd Xv 8

North Petherton 3rd XV 7 - Frome 3rd XV 10


Saturday 3rd January 2015

North Petherton 22 - Thornbury 20
Match Report

Chew Valley 2nd XV 22 - North Petherton 2nd XV 12



LATEST PHOTOS


FIXTURES & EVENTS

Fixtures - 2014-15

Saturday 7th February 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Wells
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Bridgwater & Albion 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Minehead Barbarians 3rd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Chard
14:30 - Home

Sunday 8th February 2015

Pethy Ladies v Plystock Albion Oaks
14:00 - Home

Saturday 14th February 2015

Pethy U18s v Taunton
14:30 - Home

Sunday 15th February 2015

Pethy Ladies v Topsham Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 21st February 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Cleve
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Hornets 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Yatton 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Wells
14:30 - Home

Sunday 22nd February 2015

Pethy Ladies v Gordano Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 28th February 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Clevedon
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Chard 2nd XV
14:30 - Home

Sunday 1st March 2015

Pethy Ladies v North Tawton Ladies
14:00 - Home

Saturday 7th March 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Cullompton
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Wellington 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Wells 3rd XV
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s v Bridgwater & Albion
14:30 - Away

Sunday 8th March 2015

Pethy Ladies v Dursley Ladies
14:00 - Home

Saturday 14th March 2015

Pethy U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
14:30 - Away

Sunday 15th March 2015

Pethy Ladies v Dorchester/Weymouth Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 21st March 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Drybrook
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Midsomer Norton 2nd XV
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Castle Cary 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Minehead Barbarians
14:30 - Home

Tour
Pethy Ladies v Windsor Ladies

Saturday 28th March 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Ivybridge
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Bristol Barbarians
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Chard 3rd XV
14:30 - Home

Sunday 29th March 2015

Pethy Ladies v Topsham Ladies
14:00 - Home

Saturday 4th April 2015

Saturday 11th April 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Matson
15:00 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Keynsham 2nd XV
15:00 - Home

Sunday 12th April 2015

Pethy Ladies Dinner
Beggars Brook

Saturday 18th April 2015
Sponsors Day / Ex Players Reunion

Pethy 1st XV v Camborne
15:00 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Crewkerne
15:00 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Crewkerne 2nd XV
15:00 - Away

Sunday 19th April 2015

Pethy Ladies v Dursley Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 9th May 2015

Pethy 7s Competition

Friday 22nd May 2015

Club Dinner

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Annual General Meeting


LEAGUE TABLES

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Cleve 18 16 14 78
2 Ivybridge 18 13 15 67
3 Bridgwater & Albion 18 13 16 63
4 Camborne 18 9 15 51
5 Bideford 18 9 12 48
6 North Petherton 18 10 10 45
7 Avonmouth Old Boys 18 9 7 45
8 Drybrook 18 9 4 42
9 Wells 18 8 9 41
10 Thornbury 18 6 11 37
11 Clevedon 18 7 4 34
12 St Austell 18 6 10 34
13 Matson 18 5 10 30
14 Cullompton 18 4 6 22


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Hornets II 17 17 16 79
2 Chew Valley II 18 16 15 79
3 Bridgwater & Albion II 18 13 11 65
4 Bristol Barbarians 17 12 14 62
5 Castle Cary 18 11 6 54
6 Crewkerne 18 10 12 52
7 Old Sulians 18 9 10 47
8 Keynsham II 18 7 8 36
9 Chard II 18 7 5 34
10 Wellington II 18 4 8 25
11 Yatton II 18 4 4 23
12 North Petherton II 18 4 7 19
13 Cheddar Valley 18 7 5 18
14 Midsomer Norton II 18 2 4 7


Tribute Somerset 3 South P W BP Pts
1 Frome III 12 12 7 58
2 Martock 12 9 7 47
3 Yatton III 12 9 8 45
4 North Petherton III 12 9 9 36
5 Wells III 12 6 5 32
6 Crewkerne II 12 4 7 18
7 Minehead III 12 3 1 10
8 Castle Cary II 12 2 2 3
9 Chard III 12 3 3 1
10 Midsomer Norton IV 12 1 0 -13


Womens NC
South West South 2
P W BP Pts
1 Cullompton 7 7 0 25
2 North Petherton 8 4 0 18
3 Penryn 6 4 0 14
4 Bideford 7 3 0 13
5 North Tawton 6 3 0 10
6 Plymstock Albion Oaks 6 1 0 10
7 Dorchester/Weymouth 4 0 0 3


Somerset Under 18 League P W BP Pts
1 Wells 14 13 11 63
2 Nailsea & Backwell 12 11 11 55
3 Wellington 13 10 10 50
4 Weston-super-Mare 14 9 6 42
5 Clevedon 12 7 7 35
6 Frampton Cotterell 14 6 9 35
7 Taunton 11 6 9 33
8 North Petherton 15 7 5 33
9 Chard 12 3 6 20
10 Bridgwater & Albion 13 3 2 14
11 Wiveliscombe 12 2 3 11
12 Minehead 16 1 0 4