3

LATEST NEWS

100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 14th March 2020
Wellington II 5
North Petherton II 79

Friday 13th March 2020
Wiveliscombe U18s 0
North Petherton U18s 0

Saturday 7th March 2020
North Petherton II 12
Taunton II 17

Saturday 29th February 2020
Sidmouth 22
North Petherton 8

Sunday 23rd February 2020
Plymstock Albion Oaks Ladies 5
North Petherton Ladies 10

LATEST PHOTOS


FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 17th April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021

Saturday 8th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Saturday 29th May 2021


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2020 - 21

Tribute South West 1-West
Conference B
P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion 0 0 0 0
2 Crediton 0 0 0 0
3 Devonport Services 0 0 0 0
4 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
5 Sidmouth 0 0 0 0
6 St Austell 0 0 0 0
7 Wellington 0 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 1
Conference B
P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion II 0 0 0 0
2 Cheddar Valley 0 0 0 0
3 Morganians 0 0 0 0
4 North Petherton II 0 0 0 0
5 Taunton II 0 0 0 0
6 Wellington II 0 0 0 0


-

-