3

LATEST NEWS

Can You Help Us

Can you help us please !! We have been awarded a grant for a defibrillator and cabinet which we feel is a vital part of life saving equipment for our Rugby Club and surrounding area. We just need to raise funds to get the machine fitted at the club.
We have over 600 members at the club through children to adults of all ages., heart failure can happen at any age. This machine will provide life saving equipment at a touch of a button and can be used via a 999 call where the operator will direct you to the nearest machine and entry code for the cabinet.

Please can you all dig deep and help us raise the funds for getting this machine fitted. https://www.justgiving.com/crowdfunding/nprfcdefib



Summer Work Days - Volunteers Required

Over the summer months we will be taking the opportunity to carry out a number of maintenance tasks to the clubhouse and grounds. These tasks will involve cleaning, painting, tidying, weeding, tree cutting and much more.
A number of work days have been planned and the dates for tese are:
* June - 17th & 24th
* July - 1st, 8th & 29th

Each work day is a Saturday and work will start at 09:30. Lunch will be provided.
Volunteers are requested to bring their own hand tools.



NPRFC - Club Shop

Karuta Sportswear have set up a North Petherton RFC page on their website where you can purchase an assortment of training / casual / leisure clothing.
Simply click on the logo below or follow the Club Shop link at the top of this page to start browsing and purchase your items.



100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


More News >>>>


LATEST PHOTOS


FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 29th July 2017

Club Work Day

Saturday 5th August 2017

Club Work Day

Thursday 10th August 2017

Pre-Season Friendly
North Petherton v Taunton Warriors
Away - 19:30

Saturday 12th August 2017

Club Work Day

Saturday 2nd September 2017

1st XV v Cullompton
Away - 15:00

2nd XV v Chew Valley II
Home - 15:00

Saturday 9th September2017
Ladies Day

1st XV v Drybrook
Home - 15:00

2nd XV v Bath Old Edwardians
Away - 15:00

U18s v Taunton
Home - 15:00

Sunday 10th September 2017

Ladies v Topsham Ladies
Home - 14:30

Saturday 16th September 2017

1st XV v Exeter University
Away - 15:00

2nd XV v Wyvern
Home - 15:00

U18s v Chard
Home - 15:00

Sunday 17th September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

1st XV v Keynsham
Home - 15:00

2nd XV v Morganians
Away - 15:00

U18s v Minehead Barbarians
Away - 15:00

Sunday 24th September 2017

Ladies v Chipping Sodbury Ladies
Away - 14:30

Saturday 30th September 2017

1st XV v Launceston
Away - 15:00

2nd XV v Bristol Barbarians
Home - 15:00

Sunday 1st October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

1st XV v Matson
Home - 15:00

2nd XV v Bristol Harlequins
Away - 15:00

U18s v Frampton Cotterell
Away - 15:00

Sunday 8th October 2017

Ladies v Ellingham & Ringwood Ladies
Home - 14:30

Saturday 14th October 2017

U18s v Bridgwater & Albion
Home - 15:00

Sunday 15th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

1st XV v Newent
Away - 15:00

2nd XV v Keynsham II
Home - 15:00

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Ladies v Devizes Ladies
Home - 14:30

Saturday 28th October 2017

1st XV v Thornbury
Away - 15:00

2nd XV v Wellington II
Home - 15:00

U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Home - 15:00

Sunday 29th October 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017

1st XV v Okehampton
Home - 14:30

2nd XV v Crewkerne
Away - 14:30

Sunday 5th November 2017

Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
Away - 14:30

Saturday 11th November 2017

1st XV v Teignmouth
Away - 14:30

U18s v Clevedon
Away - 14:30

Sunday 12th November 2017

Ladies v Oakmedians Ladies
Home - 14:30

Saturday 18th November 2017

U18s v Wellington
Away - 14:30

Sunday 19th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

1st XV v Bideford
Home - 14:30

2nd XV v Old Bristolians II
Away - 14:30

Sunday 26th November 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
Away - 14:30

2nd XV v Old Sulians
Home - 14:30

U18s v Cheddar & Wells
Home - 14:30

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Ladies v St Marys Old Boys Ladies
Away - 14:30

Saturday 9th December 2017

1st XV v Clevedon
Home - 14:30

2nd XV v Clevedon II
Away - 14:30

Sunday 10th December 2017

Ladies v Chipping Sodbury Ladies
Home - 14:30

Saturday 16th December 2017

1st XV v Drybrook
Away - 14:30

2nd XV v Bath Old Edwardians
Home - 14:30

U18s v Chard
Away - 14:30

Sunday 17th December 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Saturday 30th December 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017

Saturday 6th January 2018

1st XV v Exeter University
Away - 14:30

2nd XV v Wyvern
Away - 14:30

Sunday 7th January 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018

1st XV v Keynsham
Away - 14:30

2nd XV v Morganians
Home - 14:30

U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Home - 14:30

Sunday 14th January 2018

Ladies v Ellingham & Ringwood Ladies
Away - 14:30

Saturday 20th January 2018

1st XV v Launceston
Home - 14:30

2nd XV v Bristol Barbarians
Away - 14:30

U18s v Taunton
Away - 14:30

Sunday 21st January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

1st XV v Matson
Away - 14:30

2nd XV v Bristol Harlequins
Home - 14:30

U18s v Frampton Cotterell
Home - 14:30

Sunday 28th January 2018

Ladies v Devizes Ladies
Away - 14:30

Saturday 3rd February 2018

1st XV v Newent
Home - 14:30

2nd XV v Keynsham II
Away - 14:30

U18s v Minehead Barbarians
Home - 14:30

Sunday 4th February 2018

Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
Home - 14:30

Saturday 10th February 2018

2nd XV v Wellington II
Away - 14:30

U18s v Wellington
Home - 14:30

Sunday 11th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

1st XV v Thornbury
Home - 14:30

U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Away - 14:30

Sunday 18th February 2018

Ladies v Oakmedians Ladies
Away - 14:30

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Ladies v Royal Navy Ladies
Home - 19:00

Saturday 3rd March 2018

1st XV v Okehampton
Away - 14:30

2nd XV v Crewkerne
Home - 14:30

U18s v Bridgwater & Albion
Away - 14:30

Sunday 4th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

1st XV v Teignmouth
Home - 14:30

Sunday 11th March 2018

Ladies v St Marys Old Boys Ladies
Home - 14:30

Saturday 17th March 2018

U18s v Clevedon
Home - 14:30

Sunday 18th March 2018

Ladies v Topsham Ladies
Away - 14:30

Saturday 24th March 2018

1st XV v Bideford
Away - 14:30

2nd XV v Old Bristolians II
Home - 14:30

U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Away - 14:30

Sunday 25th March 2018

Friday 6th April 2018

1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
Home - KO TBC

Saturday 7th April 2018

2nd XV v Old Sulians
Away - 15:00

U18s v Cheddar & Wells
Away - 14:30

Sunday 8th April 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

1st XV v Clevedon
Away - 15:00

2nd XV v Clevedon II
Home - 15:00

Sunday 15th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

1st XV v Cullompton
Home - 15:00

2nd XV v Chew Valley II
Away - 15:00

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 22nd April 2017
Drybrook 36
North Petherton 14

North Petherton 2nd XV 47
Wiveliscombe 2nd XV 10


Friday 14th April 2017
North Petherton Ladies 29
Newton Abbott Ladies 10


Saturday 8th April 2017
North Petherton 24
Clevedon 25

Minehead Barbarians 2nd XV 5
North Petherton 2nd XV 50


Saturday 1st April 2017
North Petherton 2nd XV 44
Chard 2nd XV 7

North Petherton U18s 7
Chard U18s 14


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2016 - 17

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Bideford 0 0 0 0
2 Bridgwater & Albion 0 0 0 0
3 Clevedon 0 0 0 0
4 Cullompton 0 0 0 0
5 Drybrook 0 0 0 0
6 Exeter University 0 0 0 0
7 Keynsham 0 0 0 0
8 Launceston 0 0 0 0
9 Matson 0 0 0 0
10 Newent 0 0 0 0
11 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
12 Okehampton 0 0 0 0
13 Teignmouth 0 0 0 0
14 Thornbury 0 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 2 South P W BP Pts
1 Bath Old Edwardians 0 0 0 0
2 Bristol Barbarians 0 0 0 0
3 Bristol Harlequins 0 0 0 0
4 Chew Valley II 0 0 0 0
5 Clevedon II 0 0 0 0
6 Crewkerne 0 0 0 0
7 Keynsham II 0 0 0 0
8 Morganians 0 0 0 0
9 North Petherton II 0 0 0 0
10 Old Bristolians 0 0 0 0
11 Old Sulians 0 0 0 0
12 Wellington II 0 0 0 0
13 Wyvern 0 0 0 0


Womens NC
South West 1
P W BP Pts
1 Chipping Sodbury 0 0 0 0
2 Devizes 0 0 0 0
3 Ellingham & Ringwood 0 0 0 0
4 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
5 Oakmedians 0 0 0 0
6 St Marys Old Boys 0 0 0 0
7 Topsham 0 0 0 0
8 Yeovil 0 0 0 0


Somerset Under 18 League P W BP Pts
1 Clevedon 0 0 0 0
2 Minehead 0 0 0 0
3 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
4 Taunton 0 0 0 0
5 Wellington 0 0 0 0