3

LATEST NEWS

COVID-19 - RFU ENDS THE 2019/20 RUGBY SEASON IN ENGLAND

In order to provide clarity and to assist with immediate and longer term planning, the Rugby Football Union is announcing the end of the 2019/20 rugby season for all league, cup and county rugby in England. The only exception to this is the Gallagher Premiership, who they are in active discussions with to review possible best next steps..

To see the full statement please follow this link. RFU Statement In Full


COVID-19 - RFU Suspends All Rugby

Following the Rugby Football Union statement, the club will be following their guidance and with immediate effect we will be suspending all rugby activity, which includes training and playing games across all sections from Youth to Adult Rugby.

This will be reviewed on the 14th of April 2020 or unless the Government release any further guidance which will change this.

If you have any questions regarding this decision please contact Clive Pearn, Tracy Evans or Nick Coker by phone or email.

RFU Statement In Full


Gymnasium - Membership and Schedules

The Gymnasium is now up and running and available to signed up members. A web based tool has been created where you can view and book activities that are scheduled to take place and also sign up for membership.
Please follow this LINK for further information. A link also exists in the Menu Bar at the top of this page.


100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 14th March 2020
Wellington II 5
North Petherton II 79

Friday 13th March 2020
Wiveliscombe U18s 0
North Petherton U18s 0

Saturday 7th March 2020
North Petherton II 12
Taunton II 17

Saturday 29th February 2020
Sidmouth 22
North Petherton 8

Sunday 23rd February 2020
Plymstock Albion Oaks Ladies 5
North Petherton Ladies 10

LATEST PHOTOS

FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 13th June 2020

Saturday 20th June 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Saturday 25th July 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020

Saturday 8th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Saturday 22nd August 2020

Saturday 29th August 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020

Saturday 12th September 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Saturday 17th October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Saturday 7th November 2020

Saturday 14th November 2020

Saturday 21st November 2020

Saturday 28th November 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

Saturday 26th December 2020


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2019 - 20

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Hornets 20 15 13 75
2 Lydney 20 14 12 68
3 Devonport Services 19 12 13 65
4 Thornbury 20 12 16 64
5 Sidmouth 21 12 12 62
6 Chew Valley 21 11 17 61
7 Bridgwater & Albion 20 11 10 54
8 Keynsham 20 11 8 52
9 North Petherton 20 10 11 51
10 Crediton 20 7 10 38
11 Newent 19 6 8 32
12 Cleve 20 5 7 29
13 Newton Abbot 20 1 11 17


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Bristol Harlequins 17 15 12 75
2 Chew Valley II 17 12 9 58
3 Crewkerne 15 10 11 52
4 Bridgwater & Albion II 15 11 6 46
5 Cheddar Valley 16 8 9 43
6 Keynsham II 14 7 5 37
7 Old Sulians 17 8 6 34
8 North Petherton II 17 7 3 33
9 Midsomer Norton II 18 6 5 24
10 Wellington II 17 5 7 19
11 Taunton II 17 4 5 13
12 Bath Old Edwardians 16 2 10 7


Womens NC
South West 1
P W BP Pts
1 Newton Abbot 12 12 8 58
2 St Marys Old Boys 13 11 11 57
3 Chew Valley 13 10 12 52
4 Devizes 14 6 4 29
5 Topsham 12 4 6 22
6 Plymstock Albion Oaks 13 3 3 18
7 North Petherton 14 2 3 13
8 Westbury 13 2 1 11


-