3

LATEST NEWS

Derek (Bert) Baker

It is with great sadness that we are to announce that we are saddened to hear the passing of Bert Baker, one of our Pethy family he was a player back in the days of 60s, 70s and 80s. As a colt he was coached under Les Vickery. More recently he would be seen on the touch line supporting the various club teams and was always at the bar for the annual ex players reunion.
Our thoughts are with Jane, Sam, Shelley and family.


Just Giving Fundraising Page

In memory of club stalwart Jason Collard who, as our friend, colleague or acquaintance is missed dearly. In his memory we want to help NPRFC with a new outdoor sound system in his honour. Please help us with our campaign by following this link Fundraising Page.


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 11th September 2021
Wellington 26
North Petherton 20

Saturday 4th September 2021
Newent 44
North Petherton 22

LATEST PHOTOS

FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 18th September 2021

North Petherton v Old Patesians
Home - 15:00

North Petherton II v Burnham on Sea II
Away - 15:00

Saturday 25th September 2021

North Petherton v Sidmouth
Away - 15:00

North Petherton II v Midsomer Norton II
Away - 15:00

Sunday 26th September 2021

North Petherton Ladies v North Bristol
Home - 14:00

Saturday 2nd October 2021

North Petherton v St Austell
Home - 15:00

North Petherton II v Morganians
Home - 15:00

Sunday 3rd October 2021

North Petherton Ladies v Devonport Services
Away - 14:00

Saturday 9th October 2021

North Petherton II v Nailsea & Backwell II
Away - 15:00

Saturday 16th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

North Petherton Ladies v Bath II
Home - 14:00

Saturday 23rd October 2021

North Petherton v Thornbury
Home - 15:00

North Petherton II v Wellington II
Away - 15:00

Sunday 24th October 2021

North Petherton Ladies v Penryn
Away - 14:00

Friday 29th October 2021

North Petherton v Bridgwater & Albion
Away - 19:30

Saturday 30th October 2021

North Petherton II v Old Redcliffians II
Home - 15:00

Saturday 6th November 2021

North Petherton v Chew Valley
Home - 14:30

North Petherton II v Old Sulians
Away - 14:30

Sunday 7th November 2021

North Petherton Ladies v St Marys Old Boys
Home - 14:00

Saturday 13th November 2021

Sunday 14th October 2021

North Petherton Ladies v Chew Valley Cats
Away - 14:00

Saturday 20th November 2021

North Petherton v Crediton
Away - 14:30

North Petherton II v Taunton II
Home - 14:30

Friday 26th November 2021

North Petherton II v Bridgwater & Albion II
Away - 19:30

Saturday 27th November 2021

North Petherton v Devonport Services
Home - 14:30

Sunday 28th October 2021

North Petherton Ladies v Topsham
Home - 14:00

Saturday 4th December 2021

North Petherton v Keynsham
Away - 14:30

North Petherton II v Cheddar Valley
Home - 14:30

Sunday 5th December 2021

North Petherton Ladies v Plymstock Albion Oaks
Away - 14:00

Saturday 11th December 2021

North Petherton v Lydney
Home - 14:30

North Petherton II v Chew Valley II
Away - 14:30

Saturday 18th December 2021

North Petherton v Wellington
Home - 14:30

North Petherton II v Keynsham II
Home - 14:30

Sunday 19th December 2021

North Petherton Ladies v TBC
Home - 14:00

Saturday 25th December 2021

Saturday 1st January 2022

Saturday 8th January 2022

North Petherton v Old Patesians
Away - 14:30

North Petherton II v Morganians
Away - 14:30

Sunday 9th January 2022

North Petherton Ladies v Devonport Services
Home - 14:00

Saturday 15th January 2022

North Petherton v Sidmouth
Home - 14:30

North Petherton II v Nailsea & Backwell II
Away - 14:30

Sunday 16th January 2022

North Petherton Ladies v Bath II
Away - 14:00

Saturday 22nd January 2022

North Petherton v St Austell
Away - 14:30

North Petherton II v Wellington II
Home - 14:30

Saturday 29th January 2022

North Petherton II v Old Redcliffians II
Away - 14:30

Sunday 30th January 2022

North Petherton Ladies v Penryn
Home - 14:00

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

North Petherton Ladies v St Marys Old Boys
Away - 14:00

Saturday 12th February 2022

North Petherton v Thornbury
Away - 14:30

North Petherton II v Old Sulians
Home - 14:30

Saturday 19th February 2022

North Petherton v Bridgwater & Albion
Home - 14:30

North Petherton II v Taunton II
Away - 14:30

Saturday 26th February 2022

Sunday 27th February 2022

North Petherton Ladies v Chew Valley Cats
Home - 14:00

Friday 4th March 2022

North Petherton II v Bridgwater & Albion II
Home - 19:30

Saturday 5th March 2022

North Petherton v Chew Valley
Away - 14:30

Sunday 6th March 2022

North Petherton Ladies v Topsham
Away - 14:00

Saturday 12th March 2022

North Petherton v Crediton
Home - 14:30

North Petherton II v Cheddar Valley
Away - 14:30

Saturday 19th March 2022

Sunday 2oth March 2022

North Petherton Ladies v Plymstock Albion Oaks
Home - 14:00

Saturday 26th March 2022

North Petherton v Devonport Services
Away - 14:30

North Petherton II v Chew Valley II
Home - 14:30

Saturday 2nd April 2022

North Petherton v Keynsham
Home - 15:00

North Petherton II v Keynsham II
Away - 14:30

Sunday 3rd April 2022

North Petherton Ladies v TBC
Away - 14:00

Saturday 9th April 2022

North Petherton v Lydney
Away - 15:00

North Petherton II v Midsomer Norton II
Home - 15:00

Sunday 10th April 2022

North Petherton Ladies v North Bristol
Away - 14:00

Saturday 16th April 2022

Saturday 23rd April 2022

North Petherton v Newent
Home - 15:00

Saturday 30th April 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Saturday 12th May 2022

Saturday 19th May 2022

Saturday 26th May 2022


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2021 - 22

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Chew Valley 2 2 2 10
2 Newent 2 2 2 10
3 Wellington 2 2 1 9
4 Lydney 2 1 1 7
5 Devonport Services 1 1 1 5
6 St Austell 2 1 1 5
7 Keynsham 2 1 1 5
8 Thornbury 2 1 0 4
9 Sidmouth 2 0 0 2
10 Old Patesians 2 0 2 2
11 Crediton 2 0 1 1
12 North Petherton 2 0 1 1
13 Bridgwater & Albion 2 0 1 1


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion II 0 0 0 0
2 Cheddar Valley 0 0 0 0
3 Chew Valley II 0 0 0 0
4 Keynsham II 0 0 0 0
5 Midsomer Norton II 0 0 0 0
6 Morganians 0 0 0 0
7 Nailsea & Backwell II 0 0 0 0
8 North Petherton II 0 0 0 0
9 Old Redcliffians II 0 0 0 0
10 Old Sulians 0 0 0 0
11 Taunton II 0 0 0 0
12 Wellington II 0 0 0 0


-

-