3

LATEST NEWS


100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


Will Anning Captains Somerset U18s

North Petherton Under 18s captain Will Anning recently captained Somerset Under 18s against Oxfordshire Under 18s.
Somerset went on to win the match 25 - 10.


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS


Sunday 9th December 2018
Chew Valley Ladies 32
North Petherton Ladies 5


Saturday 8th December 2018
Devonport Services 43
North Petherton 24

North Petherton 2nd XV 66
Castle Cary 0


Saturday 1st December 2018
North Petherton 29
Cullompton 22


Friday 30th November 2018
Bridgwater & Albion 2nd XV 21
North Petherton 2nd XV 23


Sunday 25th November 2018
North Petherton Ladies 12
St Mary's Old Boys Ladies 32


LATEST PHOTOS

FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 15th December 2018

1st XV v Keynsham
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Cheddar Valley
14:30 - Away

U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
14:30 - Home

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Saturday 29th December 2018


Saturday 5th January 2019

1st XV v Launceston
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Crewkerne
14:30 - Home

Sunday 6th January 2019

Ladies v Hucclecote Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 12th January2019

1st XV v Lydney
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Keynsham II
14:30 - Away

Sunday 13th January 2019

Ladies v Devizes Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 19th January 2019

1st XV v Newent
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Wellington II
14:30 - Home

U18s v Chard
14:30 - Home

Saturday 26th January 2019

1st XV v Thornbury
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Old Sulians
14:30 - Home

Sunday 7th January 2019

Ladies v Hucclecote Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 2nd February 2019

U18s v Taunton
14:30 - Away


Sunday 3rd February 2019

Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 9th February 2019

1st XV v Okehampton
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Stothert & Pitt
14:30 - Away

Saturday 16th February 2019

1st XV v St Ives
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Tor
14:30 - Home

U18s v Wellington
14:30 - Away

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Sunday 24th February 2019

Ladies v Oakmedians Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 2nd March 2019

1st XV v Teignmouth
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Bath Old Edwardians
14:30 - Away

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Ladies v St Marys Old Boys Ladies
14:30 - Away

Friday 8th March 2019

1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
19:30 - Away

Saturday 9th March 2019

2nd XV v Bridgwater & Albion II
14:30 - Home

U18s v Wiveliscombe
14:30 - Home

Saturday 16th March 2019

U18s v Frampton Cotterell
14:30 - Away

3rd XV v Wincanton
14:30 - Home


Sunday 17th March 2019

Ladies v Newton Abbot Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 23rd March 2019

1st XV v Hornets
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Castle Cary
14:30 - Away

Saturday 30th March 2019

1st XV v Cullompton
14:30 - Away

Saturday 6th April 2019

1st XV v Devonport Services
15:00 - Home

2nd XV v Cheddar Valley
15:00 - Home

Saturday 13th April 2019

1st XV v Coney Hill
15:00 - Away

2nd XV v Chew Valley II
15:00 - Away

U18s v Thornbury
15:00 - Away

Saturday 20th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

2nd XV v Crewkerne
15:00 - Away


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2018 - 19

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Launceston 13 12 11 60
2 Okehampton 13 11 11 55
3 St Ives 12 8 10 43
4 Newent 12 7 11 39
5 Bridgwater & Albion 13 7 10 38
6 Devonport Services 13 7 8 36
7 North Petherton 13 7 7 35
8 Thornbury 12 7 6 34
9 Lydney 13 6 9 33
10 Hornets 13 6 9 33
11 Keynsham 13 6 7 32
12 Teignmouth 11 3 9 21
13 Cullompton 12 1 4 8
14 Coney Hill 13 0 3 -12


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Tor 10 10 6 46
2 Stothert & Pitt 10 8 6 41
3 North Petherton II 9 6 7 31
4 Keynsham II 10 5 8 25
5 Old Sulians 10 5 5 25
6 Cheddar Valley 9 5 4 24
7 Chew Valley II 10 5 8 23
8 Wellington II 10 4 1 18
9 Crewkerne 8 2 4 12
10 Bridgwater & Albion II 10 3 4 11
11 Castle Cary 10 2 1 9
12 Bath Old Edwardians 10 2 6 4


Womens NC
South West 1
P W BP Pts
1 St Marys Old Boys 8 8 5 38
2 Newton Abbot 8 5 3 28
3 Chew Valley 8 4 4 20
4 North Petherton 7 4 2 19
5 Oakmedians 8 3 3 17
6 Hucclecote 7 3 3 16
7 Devizes 8 2 5 15
8 Yeovil 8 0 3 3


-

-