3

LATEST NEWS


St Ives v North Petherton - Saturday 16th February

UPDATE - 14/02/19
The coach to St Ives will now be leaving Beggars Brook at 10:00 on Saturday.


North Petherton players (L-R) Mitch Needham, Matt Ryan, Eryk Luczka & Sam Villis recently played for Somerset Under 20s.


100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


Will Anning Captains Somerset U18s

North Petherton Under 18s captain Will Anning recently captained Somerset Under 18s against Oxfordshire Under 18s.
Somerset went on to win the match 25 - 10.


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 9th February 2019
North Petherton 32
Okehampton 29

Stothert & Pitt 57
North Petherton 2nd XV 12


Saturday 2nd February 2019
Webb Ellis Somerset County Cup - Semi Final
North Petherton 41
Hornets 22


Saturday 26th January 2019
Thornbury 17
North Petherton 37

North Petherton 2nd XV 43
Old Sulians 10


Saturday 19th January 2019
Newent 29
North Petherton 14

North Petherton 2nd XV 42
Wellington 2nd XV 19


Sunday 13th January 2019
North Petherton Ladies 20
Devizes Ladies 10


LATEST PHOTOS

FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 16th February 2019

1st XV v St Ives
14:30 - Away

2nd XV v Tor
14:30 - Home

U18s v Wellington
14:30 - Away

Sunday 17th February 2019

Ladies v Hucclecote Ladies
14:30 - Away

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Sunday 24th February 2019

Ladies v Oakmedians Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 2nd March 2019

1st XV v Teignmouth
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Bath Old Edwardians
14:30 - Away

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Ladies v St Marys Old Boys Ladies
14:30 - Away

Friday 8th March 2019

1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
19:30 - Away

Saturday 9th March 2019

2nd XV v Bridgwater & Albion II
14:30 - Home

U18s v Wiveliscombe
14:30 - Home

Saturday 16th March 2019

U18s v Frampton Cotterell
14:30 - Away

3rd XV v Wincanton
14:30 - Home


Sunday 17th March 2019

Ladies v Newton Abbot Ladies
14:30 - Home

Saturday 23rd March 2019

1st XV v Hornets
14:30 - Home

2nd XV v Castle Cary
14:30 - Away

Saturday 30th March 2019

1st XV v Cullompton
14:30 - Away

Saturday 6th April 2019

1st XV v Devonport Services
15:00 - Home

2nd XV v Cheddar Valley
15:00 - Home

Saturday 13th April 2019

1st XV v Coney Hill
15:00 - Away

2nd XV v Chew Valley II
15:00 - Away

U18s v Thornbury
15:00 - Away

Saturday 20th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

2nd XV v Crewkerne
15:00 - Away


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2018 - 19

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Okehampton 19 15 14 75
2 Launceston 19 14 15 72
3 Bridgwater & Albion 19 13 15 67
4 Newent 19 12 16 64
5 St Ives 19 12 14 63
6 Devonport Services 19 12 13 61
7 North Petherton 19 10 11 51
8 Hornets 18 9 12 48
9 Keynsham 18 9 9 46
10 Lydney 19 8 13 45
11 Thornbury 19 9 8 44
12 Teignmouth 19 7 13 41
13 Cullompton 19 1 10 14
14 Coney Hill 19 1 4 -12


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Tor 16 16 10 75
2 Stothert & Pitt 15 13 11 66
3 North Petherton II 15 9 10 49
4 Cheddar Valley 15 7 6 36
5 Keynsham II 16 8 11 35
6 Old Sulians 15 7 6 34
7 Chew Valley II 16 7 10 33
8 Bridgwater & Albion II 15 7 9 33
9 Wellington II 14 5 2 23
10 Crewkerne 13 4 7 18
11 Bath Old Edwardians 16 4 9 15
12 Castle Cary 16 2 2 5


Womens NC
South West 1
P W BP Pts
1 St Marys Old Boys 10 10 5 47
2 Newton Abbot 10 7 5 38
3 North Petherton 9 6 3 28
4 Chew Valley 10 5 4 24
5 Oakmedians 10 3 3 17
6 Devizes 10 2 7 17
7 Hucclecote 9 3 4 17
8 Yeovil 10 1 4 8


-

-