3

LATEST NEWS

NPRFC - Club Shop

Karuta Sportswear have set up a North Petherton RFC page on their website where you can purchase an assortment of training / casual / leisure clothing.
Simply click on the logo below or follow the Club Shop link at the top of this page to start browsing and purchase your items.



100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


More News >>>>


LATEST PHOTOS


FIXTURES & EVENTS

Sunday 26th February 2017

Pethy Ladies v Bideford Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 4th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Thornbury
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Morganians
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Crewkerne II
Home - 14:30

Sunday 5th March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Bideford
Away - 14;30

Pethy 2nd v Martock
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Frome III
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Taunton
Home - 14:30

Sunday 12th March 2017

Saturday 18th March 2017

Pethy U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Away - 14:30

Sunday 19th March 2017

Pethy Ladies v Penryn Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 25th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Kingsbridge
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Somerton
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Yatton III
Home - 14:30

Sunday 26th March 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Pethy 1st v Chard
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Chard II
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Chard
Home - 15:00

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Pethy 1st v Clevedon
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Minehead Barbarians II
Away - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wells III
Home - 15:00

Sunday 9th April 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Pethy 1st v Drybrook
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Wiveliscombe II
Home - 15:00

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017


LATEST RESULTS


Saturday 21st January 2017
Teignmouth 22
North Petherton 25

North Petherton 2nd XV 33
Winscombe 2nd XV 12

Frome U18s 0
North Petherton U18s 51


Saturday 11th February 2017
North Petherton 13
Okehampton 13

Midsomer Norton 3rd XV 7
North Petherton 2nd XV 42


Sunday 5th February 2017
North Petherton Ladies 92
St Austell Ladies 8


Sunday 29th January 2017
Yeovil Ladies 7
North Petherton Ladies 14


Saturday 28th January 2017
Weston-super-Mare 24
North Petherton 18

North Petherton 2nd XV 56
Tor 2nd XV 24

Wyvern 2nd XV 34
North Petherton 3rd XV 19


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2016 - 17

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Weston-super-Mare 20 20 18 98
2 Clevedon 20 14 14 72
3 Thornbury 20 14 10 66
4 Matson 20 13 10 62
5 Drybrook 20 12 10 58
6 Newent 20 10 14 54
7 Bridgwater & Albion 20 11 9 53
8 North Petherton 20 9 10 48
9 Okehampton 20 9 12 45
10 Bideford 20 9 9 45
11 Teignmouth 20 7 12 42
12 Chard 20 4 6 22
13 Kingsbridge 20 4 2 20
14 Midsomer Norton 20 1 1 7


Tribute Somerset 2 South P W BP Pts
1 Morganians 19 19 18 94
2 North Petherton II 18 13 13 66
3 Winscombe II 19 13 9 60
4 Burnham-on-Sea II 18 12 8 57
5 Yeovil II 19 12 11 54
6 Tor II 18 9 10 47
7 Minehead Barbarians II 18 8 8 42
8 Somerton 17 7 7 36
9 Chard II 17 9 7 33
10 Wiveliscombe II 18 7 8 26
11 Bridgwater & Albion III 18 6 4 24
12 Martock 17 1 1 6
13 Midsomer Norton III 19 1 3 -13


Tribute Somerset 3 South P W BP Pts
1 Weston-super-Mare IV 13 12 8 61
2 Wincanton 13 10 8 52
3 Chard III 12 8 4 40
4 Wyvern II 12 8 6 24
5 Frome III 12 5 2 24
6 Yatton III 12 4 3 4
7 Wells III 13 4 2 4
8 Cheddar Valley II 12 3 2 0
9 North Petherton III 13 2 3 -9


Womens NC
South West South 2
P W BP Pts
1 Yeovil 11 8 0 36
2 North Petherton 9 6 0 28
3 Bideford 7 5 0 22
4 St Austell 9 3 0 22
5 Penryn 6 5 0 20
6 Newton Abbot 7 4 0 16
7 Plymstock Albion Oaks 7 1 0 11
8 St Columba & Torpoint 8 0 0 8


Somerset Under 18 League P W BP Pts
1 Taunton 12 11 7 51
2 Minehead 12 11 6 50
3 Nailsea & Backwell 10 7 7 37
4 Clevedon 10 5 5 25
5 Frampton Cotterell 11 5 3 25
6 Chard 10 4 5 21
7 North Petherton 13 4 4 20
8 Wellington 11 1 4 8
9 Frome 9 0 0 0