LATEST NEWS

Chard U18s v Pethy U18s - Saturday 1st November

Pethy Under 18s travel to Chard on Saturday for a 14:00 kick off. Players are to meet at the club at 12:00.


Girls Rugby Training

Training for girls aged between 13 and 18 years will now be taking place at the club on Sunday mornings, 10:00 to 12:00. All abilities are welcome, just turn up wearing trainers and comfortable sports kit.


Fixtures For The 2014-15 Season

The fixtures for Pethy Senior teams, Under 18s and Ladies have now been promulgated and can be downloaded by clicking the link below:
Fixtures - 2014-15


Ladies Rugby

Ladies, are you over 18, looking to learn new skills and make new friends ? Why not try rugby ?
Pethy Ladies have started training on Thursday evenings at 7 PM in preparation for their first ever league campaign. So if you are interested, whether experienced or not, why not turn up and see what it's all about.


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS & MATCH REPORTS

Saturday 25th October 2014

Cleve 53 - North Petherton 19
Match Report

North Petherton 2nd XV 22 - Hornets 2nd XV 43


Sunday 19th October 2014

North Petherton Ladies 49 - Bideford Ladies 0


Saturday 18th October 2014

Wells 18 - North Petherton 8
Match Report

North Petherton 2nd XV 17 - Bridgwater & Albion 2nd XV 38

Midsomer Norton 4th XV 0 - North Petherton 3rd XV 68


Saturday 11th October 2014

North Petherton 9 - Bridgwater & Albion 5
Match Report

Castle Cary 22 - North Petherton 2nd XV 19

North Petherton 3rd XV 36 - Martock 10


Saturday 4th October 2014

Bideford 18 - North Petherton 20
Match Report

North Petherton 2nd XV 40 - Old Sulians 21

North Petherton U18s 12 - Clevedon U18s 22


Sunday 28th September 2014

North Petherton Ladies 10 - Penryn Ladies 26



LATEST PHOTOS


FIXTURES & EVENTS

Fixtures - 2014-15

Saturday 1st November 2014

Pethy U18s v Chard
14:00 - Away

Pethy 1st XV v Clevedon
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Chard 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Minehead Barbarians 3rd XV
14:30 - Home

Sunday 2nd November 2014

Pethy Ladies v Dorchester/Weymouth Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 8th November 2014

Pethy U18s v Wellington
14:30 - Home

Friday 14th November 2014
Cup Match

Pethy Ladies v Cullompton Ladies
19:30 - Home

Saturday 15th November 2014

Pethy 1st XV v Cullompton
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Wellington 2nd XV
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Yatton 3rd XV
14:30 - Home

Saturday 22nd November 2014

Pethy 1st XV v Drybrook
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Midsomer Norton 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Wells 3rd XV
14:30 - Away

Saturday 29th November 2014

Pethy U18s v Clevedon
14:30 - Away

Saturday 6th December 2014

Pethy 1st XV v Ivybridge
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Bristol Barbarians
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Castle Cary 2nd XV
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s v Wellington
14:30 - Away

Sunday 7th December 2014

Pethy Ladies v Penryn Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 13th December 2014

Pethy 1st XV v Matson
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Keynsham 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Chard 3rd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Minehead Barbarians
14:30 - Away

Sunday 14th December 2014

Pethy Ladies v Cullompton Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 20th December 2014

Pethy 1st XV v St Austell
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Cheddar Valley
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s v Wells
14:30 - Away

Saturday 27th December 2014

Saturday 3rd January 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Thornbury
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Chew Valley 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Saturday 10th January 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Avonmouth Old Boys
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Yatton 2nd XV
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Frome 3rd XV
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s v Wiveliscombe
14:30 - Away

Sunday 11th January 2015

Pethy Ladies v Cullompton Ladies
14:00 - Home

Saturday 17th January 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Bideford
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Old Sulians
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Martock
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Frampton Cotterell
14:30 - Away

Sunday 11th January 2015

Pethy Ladies v Bideford Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 24th January 2015

Saturday 31st January 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Bridgwater & Albion
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Castle Cary
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Midsomer Norton 4th XV
14:30 - Home

Sunday 1st February 2015

Pethy Ladies v Dorchester/Weymouth Ladies
14:00 - Home

Saturday 7th February 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Wells
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Bridgwater & Albion 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Minehead Barbarians 3rd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Chard
14:30 - Home

Sunday 8th February 2015

Pethy Ladies v Plystock Albion Oaks
14:00 - Home

Saturday 14th February 2015

Pethy U18s v Taunton
14:30 - Home

Saturday 21st February 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Cleve
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Hornets 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Yatton 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Wells
14:30 - Home

Saturday 28th February 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Clevedon
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Chard 2nd XV
14:30 - Home

Sunday 1st March 2015

Pethy Ladies v North Tawton Ladies
14:00 - Away

Saturday 7th March 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Cullompton
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Wellington 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Wells 3rd XV
14:30 - Home

Pethy U18s v Bridgwater & Albion
14:30 - Away

Saturday 14th March 2015

Pethy U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
14:30 - Away

Saturday 21st March 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Drybrook
14:30 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Midsomer Norton 2nd XV
14:30 - Home

Pethy 3rd XV v Castle Cary 2nd XV
14:30 - Away

Pethy U18s v Minehead Barbarians
14:30 - Home

Saturday 28th March 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Ivybridge
14:30 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Bristol Barbarians
14:30 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Chard 3rd XV
14:30 - Home

Saturday 4th April 2015

Saturday 11th April 2015

Pethy 1st XV v Matson
15:00 - Away

Pethy 2nd XV v Keynsham 2nd XV
15:00 - Home

Saturday 18th April 2015
Sponsors Day / Ex Players Reunion

Pethy 1st XV v Camborne
15:00 - Home

Pethy 2nd XV v Crewkerne
15:00 - Away

Pethy 3rd XV v Crewkerne 2nd XV
15:00 - Away

Saturday 9th May 2015

Pethy 7s Competition

Friday 22nd May 2015

Club Dinner

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Annual General Meeting


LEAGUE TABLES

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Ivybridge 8 7 8 36
2 Cleve 8 7 6 34
3 Camborne 8 6 7 31
4 North Petherton 8 5 5 25
5 Bridgwater & Albion 8 4 9 20
6 Wells 8 4 3 19
7 Drybrook 8 4 1 19
8 Bideford 8 3 7 19
9 Thornbury 8 3 5 19
10 Avonmouth Old Boys 8 3 3 17
11 Matson 8 2 5 13
12 Clevedon 8 2 2 12
13 Cullompton 7 2 3 11
14 St Austell 7 1 4 8


Tribute Somerset 1 P W BP Pts
1 Hornets II 8 8 6 38
2 Chew Valley II 8 7 8 36
3 Cheddar Valley 8 7 4 32
4 Bridgwater & Albion II 8 6 6 30
5 Bristol Barbarians 8 5 7 27
6 Crewkerne 8 5 5 25
7 Castle Cary 8 5 3 25
8 Old Sulians 8 4 5 21
9 Keynsham II 8 3 2 14
10 Yatton II 8 2 2 13
11 Midsomer Norton II 8 1 2 6
12 Chard II 8 1 1 5
13 Wellington II 8 0 5 5
14 North Petherton II 7 1 3 2


Tribute Somerset 3 South P W BP Pts
1 Yatton III 4 4 3 20
2 Frome III 4 4 2 20
3 Wells III 4 2 1 12
4 Martock 4 2 1 12
5 Crewkerne II 3 1 2 6
6 North Petherton III 3 2 1 5
7 Chard III 4 1 0 0
8 Minehead III 3 0 0 0
9 Castle Cary II 4 1 1 -5
10 Midsomer Norton IV 3 0 0 -10


Womens NC
South West South 2
P W BP Pts
1 North Petherton 5 3 0 13
2 Cullompton 3 3 0 9
3 Penryn 2 2 0 7
4 North Tawton 3 2 0 6
5 Bideford 4 1 0 6
6 Plymstock Albion Oaks 2 0 0 2
7 Dorchester/Weymouth 3 0 0 2


Somerset Under 18 League P W BP Pts
1 Wellington 4 4 4 20
2 Wells 4 3 3 15
3 Clevedon 4 3 3 15
4 Weston-super-Mare 4 3 3 15
5 North Petherton 6 3 3 15
6 Frampton Cotterell 4 2 3 13
7 Nailsea & Backwell 3 2 3 11
8 Bridgwater & Albion 6 2 0 8
9 Taunton 1 1 0 4
10 Chard 4 0 2 4
11 Wiveliscombe 4 0 0 0
12 Minehead 4 0 0 0