3

LATEST NEWS

North Petherton Minis & Juniors section held a workday on Saturday 16th July with help from NatWest Rugby Force.



Club Vacancies

The club are looking for volunteers the fill a number of roles for the upcoming season. These roles are:
* 2nd / 3rd Team Managers
* Ladies Coaches
If there is anyone interested in taking on one of these roles please contact Clive Pearn (Club Secretary) ASAP.



100 Club - Latest Winners

A full list of winners can be found by following this link:
100 Club Winners


More News >>>>


LATEST RESULTS & MATCH REPORTS

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Bridgwater & Albion 18 - North Petherton 22
Match Report

Bridgwater & Albion 2nd XV 55 - North Petherton 2nd XV 6


Friday 22nd April 2016

North Petherton U18s 10 - Bridgwater & Albion U18s 0


Saturday 16th April 2016

North Petherton 31 - Drybrook 12
Match Report

Bristol Barbarians 26 - North Petherton 2nd XV 6

North Petherton 3rd XV 15 - Wyvern 2nd Xv 33


Friday 15th April 2016

Bridgwater & Albion U18s 20 - North Petherton U18s 27



LATEST PHOTOS


FIXTURES & EVENTS

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Pethy 1st v Drybrook
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Wiveliscombe II
Away - 15:00

Sunday 4th September 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016

Pethy 1st v Midsomer Norton
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Yeovil II
Home - 15:00

Sunday 11th September 2016

Pethy Ladies v Penryn Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 17th September 2016

Pethy 1st v Matson
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Bridgwater & Albion III
Away - 15:00

Sunday 18th September 2016

Pethy Ladies v Plymstock Albion Oaks Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 24th September 2016

Pethy 1st v Bridgwater & Albion
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Burnham-on-Sea II
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Wellington
Home - 15:00

Sunday 25th September 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016

Pethy 1st v Newent
Home - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wells III
Away - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Clevedon
Home - 15:00

Sunday 2nd October 2016

Pethy Ladies v St Austell Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 8th October 2016

Pethy 1st v Weston-super-Mare
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Tor II
Away - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Weston-super-Mare IV
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Wiveliscombe
Away - 15:00

Sunday 9th October 2016

Saturday 15th October 2016

Sunday 16th October 2016

Pethy Ladies v St Columba & Torpoint Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Pethy 1st v Okehampton
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Midsomer Norton III
Home - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wincanton
Away - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Frampton Cotterell
Home - 15:00

Sunday 23rd October 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016

Pethy 1st v Teignmouth
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Winscombe II
Away - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wyvern III
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Minehead Barbarians
Away - 15:00

Sunday 30th October 2016

Pethy Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 5th November 2016

Pethy 1st v Thornbury
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Morganians
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Chard III
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Frome
Home - 14:30

Sunday 6th November 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016
North Petherton Carnival

Pethy U18s v Cheddar
Away - 14:30

Sunday 13th November 2016

Pethy Ladies v Newton Abbot Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 19th November 2016

Pethy 1st v Bideford
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Martock
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Cheddar Valley II
Home - 14:30

Sunday 20th November 2016

Saturday 26th November 2016

Pethy 1st v Kingsbridge
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Somerton
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Crewkerne II
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Taunton
Away - 14:30

Sunday 27th November 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Pethy 1st v Chard
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Chard II
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Home - 14:30

Sunday 4th December 2016

Pethy Ladies v Bideford Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 10th December 2016

Pethy 1st v Clevedon
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Minehead Barbarians II
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Frome III
Home - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Chard
Away - 14:30

Sunday 11th December 2016

Pethy Ladies v Plymstock Albion Oaks Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 17th December 2016

Pethy 1st v Midsomer Norton
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Yeovil II
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Yatton III
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Wells
Home - 14:30

Sunday 18th December 2016

Saturday 24th December 2016

Sunday 25th December 2016

Saturday 31st December 2016

Sunday 1st January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017

Pethy 1st v Matson
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Bridgwater & Albion III
Home - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Wellington
Away - 14:30

Sunday 8th January 2017

Pethy Ladies v St Austell Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 14th January 2017

Pethy 1st v Bridgwater & Albion
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Burnham-on-Sea II
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Weston-super-Mare IV
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Clevedon
Away - 14:30

Sunday 15th January 2017

Pethy Ladies v St Columba & Torpoint Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 21st January 2017

Pethy 1st v Newent
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Wincanton
Home - 14:30

Sunday 22nd January 2017

Saturday 28th January 2017

Pethy 1st v Weston-super-Mare
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Tor II
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Wyvern II
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Wiveliscombe
Home - 14:30

Sunday 29th January 2017

Pethy Ladies v Yeovil Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 4th February 2017

Pethy U18s v Frampton Cotterell
Away - 14:30

Sunday 5th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017

Pethy 1st v Okehampton
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Midsomer Norton III
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Chard III
Home - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Minehead Barbarians
Home - 14:30

Sunday 12th February 2017

Pethy Ladies v Newton Abbot Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 18th February 2017

Pethy 1st v Teignmouth
Away - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Winscombe II
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Cheddar Valley II
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Frome
Away - 14:30

Sunday 19th February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017

Pethy Ladies v Bideford Ladies
Home - 14:00

Saturday 4th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Thornbury
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Morganians
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Crewkerne II
Home - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Cheddar
Home - 14:30

Sunday 5th March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Bideford
Away - 14;30

Pethy 2nd v Martock
Home - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Frome III
Away - 14:30

Pethy U18s v Taunton
Home - 14:30

Sunday 12th March 2017

Saturday 18th March 2017

Pethy U18s v Nailsea & Backwell
Away - 14:30

Sunday 19th March 2017

Pethy Ladies v Penryn Ladies
Away - 14:00

Saturday 25th March 2017

Pethy 1st v Kingsbridge
Home - 14:30

Pethy 2nd v Somerton
Away - 14:30

Pethy 3rd v Yatton III
Home - 14:30

Sunday 26th March 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Pethy 1st v Chard
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Chard II
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Chard
Home - 15:00

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Pethy 1st v Clevedon
Home - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Minehead Barbarians II
Away - 15:00

Pethy 3rd v Wells III
Home - 15:00

Pethy U18s v Wells
Away - 15:00

Sunday 9th April 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Pethy 1st v Drybrook
Away - 15:00

Pethy 2nd v Wiveliscombe II
Home - 15:00

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017


LEAGUE TABLES
Season 2016 - 17

Tribute South West 1-West P W BP Pts
1 Bideford 0 0 0 0
2 Bridgwater & Albion 0 0 0 0
3 Chard 0 0 0 0
4 Clevedon 0 0 0 0
5 Drybrook 0 0 0 0
6 Kingsbridge 0 0 0 0
7 Matson 0 0 0 0
8 Midsomer Norton 0 0 0 0
9 Newent 0 0 0 0
10 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
11 Okehampton 0 0 0 0
12 Teignmouth 0 0 0 0
13 Thornbury 0 0 0 0
14 Weston-super-Mare 0 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 2 South P W BP Pts
1 Bridgwater & Albion III 0 0 0 0
2 Burnham-on-Sea II 0 0 0 0
3 Chard II 0 0 0 0
4 Martock 0 0 0 0
5 Midsomer Norton III 0 0 0 0
6 Minehead Barbarians II 0 0 0 0
7 Morganians 0 0 0 0
8 North Petherton II 0 0 0 0
9 Somerton 0 0 0 0
10 Tor II 0 0 0 0
11 Winscombe II 0 0 0 0
12 Wiveliscombe II 0 0 0 0
13 Yeovil II 0 0 0 0


Tribute Somerset 3 South P W BP Pts
1 Chard III 0 0 0 0
2 Cheddar Valley II 0 0 0 0
3 Crewkerne II 0 0 0 0
4 Frome III 0 0 0 0
5 North Petherton III 0 0 0 0
6 Wincanton 0 0 0 0
7 Wells III 0 0 0 0
8 Weston-super-Mare IV 0 0 0 0
9 Wyvern II 0 0 0 0
10 Yatton III 0 0 0 0


Womens NC
South West South 2
P W BP Pts
1 Bideford 0 0 0 0
2 Penryn 0 0 0 0
3 Plymstock Albion Oaks 0 0 0 0
4 Newton Abbot 0 0 0 0
5 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
6 St Austell 0 0 0 0
7 St Columba & Torpoint 0 0 0 0
8 Yeovil 0 0 0 0


Somerset Under 18 League P W BP Pts
1 Chard 0 0 0 0
2 Clevedon 0 0 0 0
3 Frampton Cotterell 0 0 0 0
4 Frome 0 0 0 0
5 Minehead 0 0 0 0
6 Nailsea & Backwell 0 0 0 0
7 North Petherton 0 0 0 0
8 Taunton 0 0 0 0
9 Wellington 0 0 0 0
10 Wells 0 0 0 0
11 Wiveliscombe 0 0 0 0